• 092-42-35750051
  • 6-F Rehman Business Center 32-B-III, Gulberg III, Lahore, 54660. Pakistan
       

Executive Committee

MR. Muhammad Imran Malik
( CHAIRMAN)

Bata Pakistan Ltd
Bata Pur, Lahore
TEL : 0333 480 7738 (Qasim PA)
E-mail : Imran.malik@bata.com

Mr. Muhammad Mehr Ali
(SENIOR VICE CHAIRMAN)

Khawaja Tanneries (Pvt) Ltd

Basti Khai Shah, Nawab Pur Road, Mulan

   TEL : 0300 863 831

 E-mail : director@ktmleather.com

Muhammad Zubair
(VICE CHAIRMAN)

U.E.  (Pvt) Ltd

Tayaba Industrial Zone, Mandialy Stop, 19 KM Off Sheikhupura Road, Lahore

TeL :0323 405 8090

E-mail : zubair@uent.com

Mian Muhammad Afzal

Simba Enterprises

18 KM Ferozpur Road, AlNoor Industrial Area, Glaxo Town, Lahore
TEL : 0321 941 8119
E-mail : info@simbashes.com.pk

Hamza Hafeez

Shafi Life Style

3 KM-Bulhar Road, Rohi Nallah, Off 22 KM Ferozpur Road, Lahore

   TEL : 0300 211 9761

 E-mail : hamza@slfpk.com

Asad Ayub Khan

 Trust Shoes International

47B, HBFC Housing Society, Lahore Cantt

TeL :0333 424 2433

Nabeel Anwer Sheikh

Elegant (Pvt) Ltd
19B, Street 1 Off Bedian Road
Saadat Town, Lahore

TEL : 0322 840 1000
E-mail : Nabeel@elegantfootwear.com

Muhammad Rafiq

 New Long Life Shoes
Combination House No 20, Street 35, Nisbet Road, Lahore

   TEL : 0345 845 6693

 E-mail : nlls@brain.net.pk

Wasim Uz Zafar Quadri

ASA International
14-15, Quadri Manzil North, Napier (Altaf Hussain) Road, Karachi

TeL :0321 826 5911

Abid Hafeez

Intra Keck (Pvt) Ltd
Dera Jandran, 112/2 Industrial Area, Township, Kot Lakhpat, Lahore

TEL : 0300 846 2295
E-mail : info@intra-chimie.com

Rashad Islam

Waresa Industry (Pvt) Ltd
1 KM, Momanpura Road, Off 17 KM Sheikhupura Road, Ferozabad, Lahore

   TEL : 0321 410 1410

 E-mail : rashad@deluxefootwear.com.pk

Hamza Ahmad Khan,

Sartaj Shoe Factory

Main Canal, Near Madina Town, Harbanspura, Lahore

TeL :0321 104 4849

Waqar Ahmed Piracha

Yutian Chemicals Pak (Pvt) Ltd

17 KM, Sheikhupura Road, Off Malhu Road, Lahore

TEL : 0300  840 4448
E-mail :info@yutianchemicals.com

Mahmood Ahmed

Global Enterprises
40 Street 80, Opp Local Govt Complex, Sanda Road,
Lahore

   TEL : 0300 848 8541

 E-mail : mahmood@globalentp.com

Syed Muhammad Raza

Raza English Shoes

Akbar Plaza, Abdul Sattar Road, Quetta

TeL :0333 780 3130